COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2017 & IA NO. 249 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 392 OF 2017

Dated: 15th October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2017 & IA NO. 249 OF 2017

Mr. Rama Shankar Awasthi ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

RKM Powergen Private Power Limited & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Kamal Budhiraja Mr. Aman Gupta Ms. Rathi Vats

Ms. Isha Bhalla for R-1

Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Sumit Panwar for R-3

APPEAL NO. 392 OF 2017

Mr. Rama Shanker Awasthi ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

R.K.M. Powergen Private Limited & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Kamal Budhiraja

Mr. Aman Gupta

Ms. Rathi Vats

Ms. Isha Bhalla for R-1

Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Sumit Panwar for R-3

ORDER

List these matters for hearing on <u>06.02.2020</u>.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk